WSC-BANNERS-22.png

If you have any questions about the services provided by Waddington Street Centre, or would like to contact us for whatever reason, please contact the relevant department using the details below. If you're not sure who to contact, please just give us a ring so we can help direct your enquiry...


Contact us by email...

Gemma Kilbride - Health Trainer
gkilbride@waddingtoncentre.co.uk

Steven Moyes - Finance Officer
smoyes@waddingtoncentre.co.uk

Peter Graham-Smith - Caravan Manager
psmith@waddingtoncentre.co.uk

Steve Wakefield - Centre Manager
swakefield@waddingtoncentre.co.uk

Ali Lee - Deputy Manager
alee@waddingtoncentre.co.uk

Sam Mason - Housing Support
smason@waddingtoncentre.co.uk

Paula Cresswell - Senior Support Worker
support@waddingtoncentre.co.uk

 

Our address...

Waddington Street Centre
3 Waddington Street
Durham City
DH1 4 4BG

Tel: 0191 386 0702
Fax: 0191 375 5140
Text: 0747 1785 529

 

Where to find us...
 

The Waddington Street Centre is situated between the CIU Offices and the United Reformed Church. Waddington Street is directly behind the former County Hospital (on North Road) and runs onto Sutton Street which passes under the railway viaduct. It is approximately a five minute walk from Durham Bus Station on North Road, and is also a five minute walk from Durham Railway Station. On-street metered parking is available.